The objective of the Regulatory Affairs Division is to participate in the legislation related activities which govern all aspects of drugs, Research, Quality Control, Sales Manufacturing and Distribution of drugs etc. in both proactive and reactive manner. To effectively discuss all draft amendments of primary legislations dealing in drugs namely, Drugs and Cosmetic Act, and offer suggestions to the Drugs Controller – General (India), Government of India, New Delhi.

To effectively share the information in Pharma Times, or by means of special bulletin or circular letters. To actively associate with National Authorities for International Harmonization of drug legislations.

Office Bearers

Dr. Subhash C. MandalChairman
Mr. Harepally Amruth RaoVice-Chairman
Mr. P.B.N. PrasadHon. Secretary
Dr. Mukti Pada RanaTreasurer
Mr. Sujit KumarJoint Secretary
Mr. A. Krishna DevMember
Dr. Tulsi ChakrabartiMember
Mr. M.G. KekatpureMember
Mr. Amresh TumbagiMember
Mr. Arun MishraMember
Kapil KhambholjaMember
Mr. Jitendra RoyMember
Mr. H.N. MahantaMember