The major objective of the Industrial Pharmacy Division is to organize training courses and workshop for its members for upgrading the levels of Industrial Pharmacy in our Country. It is the intention of Indian Pharmaceutical Association to give maximum awareness and training to professionals, involved with Industrial Pharmacy Practice.

Office Bearers

Mr. J. JayaseelanChairman
Mr. Sanjay Kumar JainVice Chairman
Mr. Naresh SharmaVice Chairman
Mr. T. SathishHon. Secretary
Mr. Anil KhariaJoint Secretary
 Mr. Rajesh BhandariTreasurer
Ch. Satyanarayana MurthyMember
Mr. Harish JainMember
 Dr. B. PrabhashankarMember
 Ratna Geetardha ChittooryMember