The main objective of this Division is to promote an awareness withinthe students about the pharmacists and through them build an image of pharmacists throughout the country. This also will give an added advantage to the students communityto be part of IPA activities and increase membership.

Office Bearers

Prof. S. Vidyadhara
Dr. Anil KhariaVice – Chairman
Dr. G. Nagarjuna ReddyVice Chairman & Coordinator NEC
Dr. S. SriramHon. Secretary
Dr. Bendi VenkateswarluJoint Secretary
Dr. R.L.C. SasidharTreasurer
Dr. G. SumalathaMember & Coordinator National Quiz Competition
Prof. J. Venkateswara RaoMember
Prof. C. Uma MaheswarMember
Dr. RamalingamMember
Dr. Suvakanta DashMember
Dr. K. Jayaram KumarMember from State Branch
Dr. John Intru DsouzaMember from State Branch
Dr. Preet Mohinder Singh BediMember CEC Nominee
Dr. D. RanganayakuluMember CEC Nominee
Dr. K. Krishna KumarMember CEC Nominee
Mr. Aditya Srinivas KambalaMember from IPASF

IPA National Quiz Competition 2018

IPA Devinder Pal National Elocution Competition 2018

Results of IPA – IPC National Quiz Competition 2017

Results of National Elocution Competition 2017

IPA – IPC National Quiz Competition 2017

National Elocution Competition 2017

IPA Student’s Forum